Kontakt


Geschäftsführung

Georg Schorn
georg.schorn@everhards.de
Tel: 02225 / 88 50 21
Tel: 02225 / 88 50 - 0 Zentrale
tl_files/everhards/team/Georg2.jpg

Verkauf

René Köppe
rene.koeppe@everhards.de
Tel: 02225 / 88 50 16
Tel: 02225 / 88 50 - 0 Zentrale
tl_files/everhards/team/Rene.jpg

Verkauf & QM-Beauftragter & Sicherheitsbeauftragter
für Medizinprodukte


Christian Meyer
christian.meyer@everhards.de
Tel: 02225 / 88 50 11
Tel: 02225 / 88 50 - 0 Zentrale
tl_files/everhards/team/Christian-Meyer.jpg

Einkauf

Friederike Vogel
friederike.vogel@everhards.de
Tel: 02225 / 88 50 22
Tel: 02225 / 88 50 -0 Zentrale
tl_files/everhards/team/Rike.jpg

Reparaturservice

Roland Lüthje
roland.luethje@everhards.de
Tel: 02225 / 88 50 14
Tel: 02225 / 88 50 - 0 Zentrale
tl_files/everhards/team/Roland.jpg
Reparaturservice

Pawel Slipko
pawel.slipko@everhards.de
Tel: 02225 / 88 50 17
Tel: 02225 / 88 50 - 0 Zentrale
tl_files/everhards/team/Paul-Slipko.jpg

Versand & Lager

Stephan Schorn
stephan.schorn@everhards.de
Tel: 02225 / 88 50 15
Tel: 02225 / 88 50 - 0 Zentrale
tl_files/everhards/team/Stefan.jpg

Buchhaltung

Christiane Henk-Lüthje
christiane.henk@everhards.de
Tel: 02225 / 88 50 13
Tel: 02225 / 88 50 - 0 Zentrale
tl_files/everhards/team/Jane2.jpg